Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
12/22/09, 5:14 pm

Legal Question


S0 i basically got a a charge for RETAIL THEFT and because i am a minor i was sent to teen court. Well at my intake appointment they told me i had 5 weeks to finish my community service hours and that i would have to do jury duty and that my trial would be on January 13. On my way they told me to qualify i would have to take a drug test which i failed. Now there telling me that i have to go to Drug court with also a 6months probation, 6-6 curfew and more. . . IS THIS IN ANY WAY LEGAL ??


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search