Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
security gate at trailer park
I live in a trailer park with an automatic gate that is closed from 4:00PM - 7:00AM. There is no way exit afterhours unless you are in your car or have your remote.I've lost my remote and there is no walking gate. On the outside of the park there is a keypad but they do not give out the code, so I could drive out and not be able to get back in and not get back in until 7:00.......... Anyway, is it legal to lock me out of the park like this?
Don't I have more rights then that?


