Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/19/08, 6:02 pm

Legal Question


I sold a property for which I was not paid

This is being investigated by the criminal justice div for conspiracy to commit fraud - case is well known by two states also involved - buyer just put up the house for sale in Naples and I want to protect my unpaid equity of $173,125.00 - I re-filed my initial deed from when ''I'' bought the property from the developer. I don't know what to do or how to do it - please help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search