Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
6/19/10, 7:15 am

Legal Question


My son has a life threatening condition and no medical insurance. They are at poverty level; and his new wife has children from a previous marriage, and has ownership of her own home in her name only. They live in Florida. He is so worried that a lean could be put on her house and taken away from the children and her when he dies. Could you tell us what the Florida law says about this

Thanking you so much, a very worried Mother


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search