Florida  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
11/06/09, 9:19 am

Legal Question


I dont know if im in the right spot but here is my question

I have a scooter that broke down and I went to have it looked at. They came and got it and have had it for a little over 2 months. I finally got a call yesturday and they said would cost about 550 to fix I said no cause i only paid 680 for it. Now the guy wants to charge me 70 plus tax for looking at it and he didnt tell me that over 2 months ago what can i do and what are my rights


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search