Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Florida

Tenant

Tenant in property does not pay rent. Minor children in house. Difficult to evict??. tHIS TENANT HAS LIVED IN PROPERTY SINCE 12/2005. HAS NEVER PAID RENT. MY EMPLOYER PAID FOR MORTGAGE PAYMENT AS PART OF MY SALARY AGREEMENT. TENANT WAS A PREVIOUS FRIEND. MORTGAGE IS NO LONGER BEING PAID BY EMPLOYER SINCE I LOST JOB. MTG PYMNT IS PAST DUE AND I NEED TO SELL OR LEASE TO PAYING TENANT.

Asked on 5/03/07, 2:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Tenant

Retain counsel to evict immediately as procedure will take time.

Read more
5/03/07, 3:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now