Florida | Real Estate Law
Legal Question
I will start this question with a run down 1st, i moved to jacksonville fl with my mother who has pasted away since, but the house was left to me and my sister. And i am a truck driver and travel all 48 states and i am out on the road 6 weeks at a time. So my sister and her new husband now live in the house, and i have sent them a email to ask them to get some of my stuff out of the house.And the reply i have gotten is that i owe them money and they will not give me my personals back to me until the money has changed hands and further more they no longer have my stuff that was given away.So is there any recourse i can take on this matter?
Thank You for your help


