Florida | Securities Law
Legal Question
in a civil suit against a stock broker can you bring up the brokers past record even if the incident was handled internally and not put on the broker's U4
in a civil suit against a stock broker can you bring up the brokers past record even if the incident was handled internally and not put on the broker's U4
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
There are exceptions, but -- generally speaking -- the answer is almost always "no." |
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Bakondi |
Generally not, but there are other things you can use his past record for. If you are interested in pursuing a matter, please send me an email I litigate against brokers and securities dealers.
Regards, Attorney Daniel Bakondi
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC 870 Market Street, Suite 1161 San Francisco CA 94102
www.danielbakondi.com
Daniel Bakondi, Esq. danielbakondi@yahoo.com 415-450-0424 IMPORTANT NOTICE: This communication may contain confidential information, privileged information, or attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient or received this message in error, any use or distribution of this message is strictly prohibited and unlawful. Please notify the sender immediately, and delete this message. No attorney-client nor confidential relationship is created through this communication. Nothing communicated or provided constitutes legal advice nor a legal opinion unless it so specifies and written agreement for attorney services has been entered into. Your issue may be time sensitive and may result in loss of rights if you do not act in time. Thank you. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-11
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-24
Aventura, FL
Questions Answered: 14
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-08
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Nassau, FL
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Got scamed for 200k did not get help from local or fbi or bank in which it happened...
► Investment brokers I went with a financial management firm that was recommended by...
► Investment house liability When an investment firm lets a broker go do to...
► Fraudulent information in order to sell stock The company that I worled for sold 3.8...
► Civil Summons - Investment Related I was recently served with a summons pertaining...
► Llc question I own a share of a comercial proprty with my in laws, and it is in a...
► Commisions earned by a non- existant broker my broker was relocated by her company...
More Securities Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press