Florida  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/18/10, 3:11 pm

Legal Question


Im 18 years of age and born on October 10,1991..here is the problem: My girlfriend is 16 and she was born on September 8th,1994. So she is 16 and im 18. We both live in Florida, and I've looked up many articles and looked for help. I want to know, if she is willing to stay with me. Is it illegal in Florida? Or is it child molestation and could make me end up in prison and be labeled as a "pedophile" and become a sex offender...thank you for your time.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search