Florida | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
My doctors husband who is behind the desk woking, has sexaually sent text messages and verbal abuse.in the office,also nude pictures were sent to me ? His wife is the doctor, shes in the back and him(her husband) and another guy run the front office. I am so intimated by him.When he talks to me ,i feel intimidated and a panic take starts to take place.He asked me to wear tight skimpy clothing when i come there.and so much more, I feel he undresses me with his eyes.he is a sick person, what do I do?


