Florida | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
molestation rape
a minor is being asked to take a lie detector test about a girl accusing him of sexually touching her over a year ago. i would like to no his legal rights.
molestation rape
a minor is being asked to take a lie detector test about a girl accusing him of sexually touching her over a year ago. i would like to no his legal rights.
|
Read More Answered By: Tonia Troutwine, Esquire - |
Re: molestation rape There is no legal obligation, unless court ordered, for anyone to take a lie detector test. |
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Weston, FL
Questions Answered: 768
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Questions Answered: 543
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-02
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 475
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-19
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Stuart, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-28
Miami Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 243
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-25
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-23
► Sexual harassment my friend was harassed at work by an police officer. he was banded...
► Mediation/labor/sexual harassment I have received a determination of cause (adverse...
► Underage dating Is it illegal for an 18 year old girl to date a 14 year old boy?
► Rape my girlfriend is now 24. her uncle who is 10 years older than her or older...
► Sexual Harassment My former employer, a multimillionaire, gay, repeatedly forced sex...
► Sexual Harassment & Retaliation I dated an Executive from my previous employer...
► I was harassed I was sexual harassed back in Jan. of 2007. I did not report it till...
More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press