Florida  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
6/10/09, 9:14 pm

Legal Question


Slander towards a minor

My 16 year old daughter went into a

resturant chain to pick up are Togo

order a couple of days ago. When she

went in there was another female in

the waiting area with her (we didn't

know her). My daughter heard two

men in the back of the store

(employees) asking if they would do

her and if she was hot. Is there any

justice that can be done. When I called

and spoke with the manager he was

sorry that she heard that and that the

stuff they where talking about wasn't

about or directed to her. Do I have

anything or would it be really hard to

prove. It is just my daughters word vs.

The employees.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search