Florida  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
3/22/10, 4:01 pm

Legal Question


Several years ago I worked for a major S. Fl. Hospital. had a female boss who arranged for me to have lunch with an IT worker so that she could get faster computer repair service than she otherwise would have gotten. I was against it, but was afraid of losing my job. I was (still am) a single mother at the time, with no child support, and I felt she took advantage of me. It's been bothering me ever since. What is the time limit to file a lawsuit?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search