Florida  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
12/13/09, 8:47 am

Legal Question


my father in law recieved social security disability benifits. he recieved them the 3rd of every month . in the month of october he was in icu at the hospital on the 3rd. he than sadly passed away on the 5th. his social security benifits were despoited into his account. the money was than spent by others members of the family for there pesonal use. i would like to know snice my husband is excautor of the estate is the estate entilited to his payment for that month to pay his bills because he passed so soon after the money was despoited for that month and that money was for his bills that month. if so what are our options to try to get help? tjholland27@yahoo.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search