Florida  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 6:21 pm

Legal Question


I have neurofibromatosis, 1 and 2 lots of pain I feel its a rare skin problem and ss denied me I deal with alot of pain and they denied me, its only going to get worse. never sent me to a skin doctor, and I could never afford to go. and it is ver visable. I need help with appeal


question bubble
11/09/09, 9:24 am

Legal Answer


Contact the local Social Security Disability Office. They'll give you a list of lawyers who help with appeals.

Brent Rose

The Orsini & Rose Law Firm 410 Ware Boulevard, Suite 401 Tampa (and Throughout Florida), FL 33619

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search