Legal Question in Social Security Law in Florida

Can my representative payee show my bank statements to her daughter and send a copy to my mother and call all of my other relatives to discuss my bank account with just because I was approved as being unable to work due to mental illness?

Asked on 6/07/12, 3:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lucreita Becude Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I would suggest you find someone else. She has overstepped her fiduciary responsibilities.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/12, 5:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Social Security Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now