Florida | Social Security Law
Legal Question
my social security has been garnished and payment went from $896. a month to $651. am i now eligable for ssi as well as ssd?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alan Wagner |
Not because of the garnishment. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Lucreita D. Becude, P.A.
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 2830
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Michael M. Tobin, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Shigo Law Firm, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
C. Daniel Akes, Attorney at Law
Lakeland, FL
Questions Answered: 110
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-19
Levine, Busch & Schnepper, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Riggins Law Firm, PA
Ocala, FL
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Search Questions and Answers


