Florida | Tax Law
Legal Question
me and my fiance just had a child. she is going to school, so i am the only one with income. times are tough so any way to get additional money helps. i have some back child support to pay which comes out of my tax returns. will it benefit us more if we were married and filed jointly, rather than me file single
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Robert Brian Roemer LLC
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Martin Law Office
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 376
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
The Shigo Law Firm, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Law Offices of John DeLancett, PL.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 135
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


