Florida  |  Tax Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/16/11, 5:24 am

We have had our grandchildren living with us for 3 years and have received no child support. We went to file our taxes this year and just found out that the dad claimed the children. Is there anything we can do? He hasnt even seen the children for 3 years let alone supported them

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search