Florida | Tax Law
Legal Question
irs related
There are many other factors in this case, however my general question is this. Can it succesfully be argued that my father received fair consideration in the transfer of his property to me with the defense that I have been his caregiver for many years, and that what he received from me in service can be translated into a dollar value? I know this sounds nuts on the surface, I have done a million searches but cannot find any defense like this in the past


