If I were having tax issues where there was a threat of a freeze on my account, could they also freeze my sisters account that I am a signer on?
Read More
Answered By:
Yes. In that case your sister would have to prove what part of the funds are hers.
maybe-I would need to know the facts to answer your question. you can e-mail this info to me .
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Questions Answered: 376 Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
Questions Answered: 155 Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-07
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Questions Answered: 135 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95 Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
► Hello, I am a photographer working for a company. In order for them to save money,...
► If you marry someone who owes back IRS taxes, do you become liable for the past debt...
► Can my wife and i get into any trouble with irs if i claim civil indegency to help...
► A company working for /as a subcontractor for an out of state company. Performing...
► Me and my fiance just had a child. she is going to school, so i am the only one with...
► Hello, I am PTO Co-President at Bashaw Elementary School (Bradenton, FL) this year....
► I have been married for 13 years, both my wife and i have been claiming single head...