Legal Question in Tax Law in Florida

How do I transfer a title of a vehicle when no money is being exchanged?

Asked on 8/28/13, 2:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dean Bress Bress Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go down to the motor vehicle office with a bill of sale showing no payment.

Read more
Answered on 8/29/13, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Tax and Taxation Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now