Legal Question in Telecomm Law in Florida

Can i sue a guys sister for identity fraud and harassment if she pretended to be my ex boyfriend and kept sending messages to me even though i told her to stop?

Asked on 9/25/13, 11:17 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R. Jason de Groot R. Jason de Groot, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

There are no facts given which establish identity fraud, or harassment. What are the damages?

Read more
Answered on 10/15/13, 12:46 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now