Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

Isn't it against the Florida statutes to place any sign or flag on a Stop Sign? My neighbor has placed a Tea Party flag on a stop sign and says he has a right to do so. An Alachua county deputy sheriff refused to ask him to take it down. What are the options?

Asked on 11/01/13, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Talk to the deputy's supervisor.

Read more
11/01/13, 10:22 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now