Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

Can a Florida Uniform Boating Citation be paid online the same way a Florida Uniform Traffic Citation is paid in Hillsborough County?

Asked on 11/10/13, 10:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You should be able to if it's non-criminal. However, each clerk has different ways to take payment so it is best just to call them.

Read more
Answered on 11/11/13, 8:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now