Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
7/22/09, 3:06 pm

Legal Question


IF A PERSON WAS KILLED IN A GOLFCART THAT WASN'T THE DRIVER BUT WAS HIT BY A VEHICLE WHO FLED THE SCENE WOULD THE PERSON DRIVING THE GOLFCART BE RESPONSIBLE EVEN IF THEY DID NOT OWN THE GOLFCART. tHE PERSON DRIVING THE VAN CAN'T BE FOUND AS OF YET. tHE PERSON WHO DIED IN THE GOLFCART WAS 20 Y.O. POLICE ARE SURE ALCOHOL WAS INVOLVED. THE DRIVER OF THE VAN HAS HAD A PREVIOUS DUI. THE DRIVER OF THE GOLFCART IS 21 Y.O.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search