Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
1/29/09, 8:04 am

Legal Question


Other Person's Prescription

My boyfriend was reticently pulled over for going 61 mph in a 55 mph. As an hour passed, he was forced to take a breathalyzer, searched, and then a canine dog stiffed out his car. The dog found 800ml ibuprofen that were prescribed to his grandmother a while back. She was taking them after her stroke, and no longer took them. My boyfriend had a severe back pain in which his grandmother empty the bottle into a plastic bag and gave them to him. He now has been issued to go to court on February 17. What is the kind of things he could be facing.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search