Legal Question in Traffic Law in Florida

if I am rearended at a stop light, and I have no license, no insurance, what can happen

Asked on 1/08/17, 1:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Craig Epifanio Craig Epifanio, P.A.

In addition to the fines you face for the infractions, you might even face jail for driving without a license. I strongly suggest you get an attorney in your area to help you out.

Read more
Answered on 1/08/17, 1:44 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Florida