Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/17/09, 11:22 am

Legal Question


i received a letter from an investigator saying my vehicle was involved in a crash and citing chapter 316.064 (3) and then goes on to say failure to respond to this letter could result in legal action being taken against me , the registered owner.What kind of legal action? What is going on as far as if i respond. are they going to arrest me? I'm worried about the jail possibilities , I want to get this over with. Help! This happened in tallahassee, but i am in bainbridge now.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search