Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
7/23/09, 9:36 am

Legal Question


I received a traffic ticket & took it to court. The judge still gave me an adj. withheld and I was given three points on my license. I live in Florida, and wanted to know if points ever go away from your record? If they do how long does it take? Are there any programs to get rid of of reduce the points on my license? When a judge looks at your history how far back can they go? Also, how far back can an insurance company see?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search