Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/11/08, 11:19 am

Legal Question


Reckless Driving - Arrest Record

I was detained in 1995 in Orlando, Florida for reckless driving.

Taken in to the facility and detained for 2 hours and was out on bail.

Went to court - did ''No contest'' no fine - just court fees.

I do no recollect the detailed outcome - I guess I wanted to forget that part.

Checked for all driving violation for Florida and it did not show up from drivingrecords dot com

My question is that does that record still exist somewhere?

That leads to the implication that if asked on a form/interview that ''have you ever been arrested for anything?'' Can I answer NO?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search