Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/02/06, 10:36 am

Legal Question


reckless driving

hey

i have received a reckless driving charge and got a

lawyer. this was my first offense ever. i ride a

motorcycle. he said all i have to do now is pay a

fine and court cost and take a driving class.

however, i know that this is a criminal offense, will

i have a criminal record if i got a lawyer and pay the

fine and driving class? he said my insurance wont go

up. is this true?

i am in polk county,florida. i know you are up north,

but any information will be welcomed.

--name removed--


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search