Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
5/01/06, 9:44 pm

Legal Question


reckless driving

I was on my way home on the highway, when i look in my rear view mirror i see a unmark police car or better say a volvo tailgating me. This was on a friday night 12am, he did not put his lights on just keeps tailgating me.I got the idea that someone was following me and from fear my reaction was to try loseing him (not the smartest idea but how this world is today i was scare).After exiting at the next exit, i try parking somewhere people could see me in case something happens and him puts his lights.I stop near a gas station and he gave me reckless driving for when i try loseing him. what would be the best thing to do in my case and would i have a chance figghting this case.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search