Florida | Traffic Law
Legal Question
Submission of eveidence
How do I subpeona records from a state agency and how do I submit evidence to the court for inclusion in the trial file
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Stan Halbert |
Re: Submission of eveidence The procedures necessary are too complex for this medium. Generally you do not need to subpoena state records, you can get them via a public records request. Getting the records into evidence, however, is more complicated. If you would like a consultation regarding these issues, I can be reached at 407-679-3823. S. Halbert |
Top Attorneys in FL
Law Offices of Scott R. Jay
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Craig Epifanio, P.A.
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2071
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Shestokas, & Associates
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Don Waggoner Law, P.A.
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Rosenblum Law Offices
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-23
Fenderson Law Firm
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
florence f. hessen,esq
Wellington, FL
Questions Answered: 197
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-07
Law Office of Robert M. Perez, State and Federal Criminal Defense
South Florida, FL
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-06-23
Search Questions and Answers


