Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/22/06, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


suspended license

if someone is in jail for a habitual offense for driving with a suspended license they have it categorized as a 3rd degree felony. i know that the most is 5 year but what is the least they can get. he has done this about 5 times but this is the first for him to not get bail. it happened in another county. will his record effect him since it wasn't done in the same county as the previous ones?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search