Florida  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/13/07, 2:03 pm

Legal Question


traffic citation

I bought a used van and before I transfered the title, I put the plates

from my old van on my new old van and drove off to the town hall to transfer plates and title. On the way, I was stopped and cited for the above infraction. My question is this; The officer put the wrong name on the ticket. My Name is Donald I--name removed-- He put Ronald I--name removed-- Is there a chance that this will be thrown out. Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search