Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

I'm looking for an aggressive reputable attorney in the Orlando, Fl. area regarding my late fathers Trust. It stipulates that I get paid quarterly from any profits. from the date of his passing on May 18, 2011!

Asked on 9/10/13, 2:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Look on this website and search for an attorney. Asking as you have is not the best way.

Read more
Answered on 9/10/13, 3:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now