Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

The client is blaming the attorney, the attorney leaves the client and obtains legal council for theirself, If fraud was committed when client had legal council, where do you go to report this? Thanks A Million. CC

Asked on 7/11/13, 12:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Barry Stein De Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & Zachary
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Impossible to understand what you are asking. You can report an attorney to the Florida Bar for unethical behavior if that has occurred.

Read more
Answered on 7/11/13, 1:01 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now