Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
4/10/98, 5:33 pm

Legal Question


Contesting a Will & Determining The Contents of Current Wills.

How does one find about the reading of a will and how may it be contested? I am also interested in finding out the contents of previously read wills. My Step-Mother will more than likely leave me out of her will. I am my father's only offspring, there were no children from my father's and Step-Mother's union and I was wondering if I have any legal rights to contest a will that he originally drafted or if I have any legal rights to any items owned by my Step-Mother.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search