Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
11/02/08, 10:30 am

Legal Question


Marrried 12 Years

Would like to know what I'm entitled to if my husband passes

away, he has stocks, annunties (naming his children as ben.) and most everything that we own is in his name only, cars, RV, tractors, the house is in both our names but a large mortage is owed on it. He has always been the sole provider in our marriage. He has 4 adult children who will cause a big stink if something happens to him. I would like to know if I will lose my home, car etc. if he dies the way things are now?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search