Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

power of attorney

What is a duel power of attorney

Asked on 12/31/08, 4:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Gwaltney William W. Gwaltney, Attorneys at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: power of attorney

Are you referring to a DURABLE power of Attorney?

Read more
Answered on 12/31/08, 4:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now