Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Florida

power of attorney

is an x good enought for a power of attorney in florida.

Asked on 7/12/08, 1:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alicia Santana Torres Santana Torres Law Offices, PL
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: power of attorney

It can be, depends on circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 7/12/08, 7:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Florida


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now