Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
8/29/08, 3:30 pm

Legal Question


Need Probate Help in Central FL

My father died Aug. 5, 2008 He was supposedly married but we are not sure if it was legal or in the ''eyes of God'' since she didn't take his name. Also the house they purchased together was deeded as ''tenancy in common''.

She says that he had no assets or will. She told her 4th husband's only child the same thing while inheriting millions.

She went against my father's final wish of his burial and had him creamated, denied him a military funeral and didn't even notify me he died.

What do I do? I seriously need help!!

Sara


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search