Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
3/10/03, 8:29 pm

Legal Question


Probating a will

My aunt recently died and she left a will. However, I have never seen the will and she owed my mother a considerable sum of money. How can I find out where the will is or can my mother sue the estate for the money? I know my aunt had a tidy sum when she died, but her son is in charge and I just want to make sure that my mother gets her money. Where should I begin?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search