Florida | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I was injured on my job 2 years ago and received workers compensation, but know my injury is haunting me, Is there anything I can do?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: William Gwaltney |
it depends on whether you settled your claim, when you last received treatment and perhaps some other factors. you should consult with an attorney to find out all of your options. Most Workers' Compensation attorneys will offer a free consultation.
If you have already settled with the workers' comp carrier then you will likely not have any more options. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Angelo Marino Jr. PA
Ft Lauderdale,
Questions Answered: 1810
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
JANE-ROBIN WENDER, P.A.
Delray Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 251
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-30
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
The Shigo Law Firm, P.A.
Gainesville, FL
Questions Answered: 145
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-19
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Law Offices of Mark L. Zientz, P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 118
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Morgan & Morgan, P.A.
Davie, FL
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-04
The Hart Law Firm, P.A.
Cary, NC
Questions Answered: 67
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-07
Bloom & Kinnear P.A.
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 62
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-02
Search Questions and Answers


