Florida  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/30/11, 5:27 am

Legal Question


I have an LLC lisense, liability ins. and workmans comp exempt. I have a small buisness of cleaning windows and one of the clients is stating that I need another type of insurance to cover me. He is stating that I still can sue him if I am injured on there property. I live in Florida and I do not know of any other type of insurance to have. I do have major medical and hospital. My question is this, If I am workmans comp exempt, does that not cover him as the owner of property that I can not come back on him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search