Legal Question in Criminal Law in France

I need to find an advice on regards to a letter was sent out to me by police.

Asked on 6/01/11, 11:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Arent Lievens Advocates Lievens & Lievens
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is too limited to give you any advise...

Read more
Answered on 6/01/11, 12:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in France

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now