Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in France

French wills

My husband's cousin lived and died in Paris, France. How do I obtain a copy of his will? There are no other living heirs to his estate.

Asked on 1/06/08, 2:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Pierre Hourcade Law Offices of Pierre Hourcade
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: French wills

Hello,

Please kindly provide me with your contact information at [email protected] and I will be glad to assist you further. Thank you.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/08, 7:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in France

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now