Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

Gwinnett county, Ga. family services has been called out to my sisters home several times, nothing has been done. she was raped by our father when she was younger, then he raped my neice, he is in jail now. but my sister is an alcoholic and her husband is a bullyand an alcoholic even telling the 15 yr. old girls about oral sex and asking them if they masterbate etc., I live four hours away and i need to know what to do legally.

Asked on 2/09/12, 4:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHERRY RAGOLE RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You will need to employ a family law attorney to determine what options are available and assist you with pursuing them.

Read more
2/09/12, 6:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8817 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now