Georgia  |  Family Law

question bubble
6/11/09, 2:48 pm

Legal Question


inherited home

My husband of 30 yrs. left me 2 weeks ago. We own a home, RV & cars together and he owns the house across the st. from an inheritance. It has been for sale for 3 months. there's no legal separation in GA and I do not wish to file for divorce yet. What can I do to make sure he does not sell the inherited house and run with the money? We were going to get out of debt and put some aside for retirement (before he left).


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search